PLC Facilitators 2017-2018

Jacob Burch-Konda 

Kingsburg, CA

Facilitator

burchko@okstate.edu

Ben Watson

Oklahoma City, OK

Facilitator

ben.watson@okstate.edu

 Sydney Choi 

Edmond, OK    

Facilitator           

sydney.choi@okstate.edu

 Colton Clark 

Seminole, OK      

Facilitator           

colton.clark10@okstate.edu

Alison Baden

Pittsburg, KS

Facilitator

aii.baden@okstate.edu

Ben Firth   

Owasso, OK              

Facilitator           

benjamin.p.firth@okstate.edu

 Kyle Foreman  

Shawnee, OK     

Facilitator           

kyle.foreman@okstate.edu

Trini Bui

Stillwater, OK

Facilitator

trini.bui@okstate.edu

 


Hammons Hepner 

Freedom, OK      

Facilitator           

hammons.hepner@okstate.edu

Sydney Creager

Crowder, OK

Facilitator

sydney.creager@okstate.edu

Drew Grunewald

Woodward, OK

Facilitator

drew.grunewald@okstate.edu

Hallie Hart

Chandler, OK

Facilitator

hallie.hart@okstate.edu

Kolton Kardokus 

Weatherford, OK

Facilitator

kolton.kardokus@okstate.edu

Steph Maguire     

Stillwater, OK 

Graduate Assistant            

steph.jamison@okstate.edu

Lane Murphy 

Shidler, OK

Facilitator           

lane.murphy@okstate.edu

Brent Cunningham

Bartlesville, OK

Facilitator

brent.cunningham@okstate.edu

Ashleigh Rauner  

Tulsa, OK

Facilitator

ashleigh.rauner@okstate.edu

Colby Reed  

Tahlequah, OK 

Facilitator           

colby.reed@okstate.edu

Alma Rios 

Buffalo, OK

Facilitator           

alma.d.rios@okstate.edu

Kayla Dunn

Stillwater, OK

Facilitator

kjdunn@okstate.edu

Matt Ferrell

McAlester, OK

Facilitator

matt.ferrell@okstate.edu

Summer Stevens    

Perry, OK

Facilitator           

summer.stevens@okstate.edu

Chapman Howard

Jenks, OK

Facilitator

chapman.howard@okstate.edu

Karlie Wade

Perry, OK

Facilitator

Karlie.wade@okstate.edu

Jeana Wilson    

Stroud, OK       

Facilitator           

jeanacw@okstate.edu

Darcy Worth       

Tahlequah, OK   

Undergraduate Assistant       

darcynw@okstate.edu